bigly
8 months agoAdd a comma main
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 20:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Add a comma

8 months agoFlesh out the README
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 18:43:43 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
Flesh out the README

8 months agoAdd something that shows the redirect sequence
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 18:43:20 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
Add something that shows the redirect sequence

12 months agoAdded a FAQ
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 16:28:23 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Added a FAQ

12 months agoAdd the ability to redirect to the resulting link, some styling
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Add the ability to redirect to the resulting link, some styling

12 months agoAdd a basic link embiggener
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 16:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Add a basic link embiggener

12 months agoStarting a basic app
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 22:07:01 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Starting a basic app

12 months agoInitial commit
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:54:56 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Initial commit