climbing.kerkeslager.com
6 months agoShift over rest of choices to IntegerChoices main
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:29:10 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
Shift over rest of choices to IntegerChoices

6 months agoMigrate route difficulty to use new IntegerChoices
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:05:06 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Migrate route difficulty to use new IntegerChoices

6 months agoRefactor calculation of route grade
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:06:13 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Refactor calculation of route grade

6 months agoNicer display of currently logged-in user
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 18:46:41 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Nicer display of currently logged-in user

6 months agoSome nicer display logic
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 17:45:07 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Some nicer display logic

6 months agoRefactor out the merging logic
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 17:24:19 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Refactor out the merging logic

6 months agoAdd Mountain Project URLs
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:47:48 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Add Mountain Project URLs

6 months agoAdd user detail view
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:29:22 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Add user detail view

6 months agoSome admin and related name stuff for user profiles
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Some admin and related name stuff for user profiles

6 months agoAdd a user profile
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Add a user profile

6 months agoAdd weight record modeling
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:40:27 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Add weight record modeling

6 months agoAdmin interface for nutrition and training
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:18:53 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
Admin interface for nutrition and training

6 months agoDisplay sub-areas in the areas list
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:02:17 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
Display sub-areas in the areas list

6 months agoAdd todos and ticks
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 05:43:21 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
Add todos and ticks

6 months agoStart exposing stuff in admin interface
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 05:32:24 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
Start exposing stuff in admin interface

6 months agoFix related names
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:55:30 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Fix related names

6 months agoAdd a nav bar
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:23:43 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Add a nav bar

6 months agoAdd a basic index and some models for each area
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:04:17 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Add a basic index and some models for each area

6 months agoAdd climbing models
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 04:06:46 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Add climbing models

6 months agoAdd apps for the planned areas
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 23:11:41 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Add apps for the planned areas

6 months agoLicensed under the AGPL
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 23:34:47 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Licensed under the AGPL

6 months agoAdd a basic index page
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 23:03:06 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Add a basic index page

6 months agoSet up static file location
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:32:53 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Set up static file location

6 months agoDowngrade Django to highest version supported by server
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:21:19 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Downgrade Django to highest version supported by server

6 months agoAdd a basic Django project
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Add a basic Django project