fwx
2 years agoFix the charset master
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:40:47 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
Fix the charset

2 years agoFix a bug in the header generation
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:01:44 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
Fix a bug in the header generation

2 years agoFix headers up a bit
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Fix headers up a bit

2 years agoAdd support for a bunch more status codes, increment the version
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:40:13 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Add support for a bunch more status codes, increment the version

2 years agoAdded support for a few more HTTP status codes
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:13:31 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Added support for a few more HTTP status codes

2 years agoFix a bug in default file not found handler, make creating Requests less painful...
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:00:12 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Fix a bug in default file not found handler, make creating Requests less painful, start adding support for POST

2 years agoUpdate tests, add subpath routing
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 22:15:53 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
Update tests, add subpath routing

2 years agoDocument build system, add tests
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:19:30 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Document build system, add tests

2 years agoFix build system
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Fix build system

2 years agoDocumentation, back to a lower version after fixing duplicate filenames issue on...
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 02:28:44 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Documentation, back to a lower version after fixing duplicate filenames issue on pypi

2 years agoAdd README.md
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 23:12:59 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Add README.md

2 years agoChange the name of the project from phial to fwx, to avoid pypi conflict
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 23:06:07 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Change the name of the project from phial to fwx, to avoid pypi conflict

2 years agoAdd setup.py
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:59:46 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Add setup.py

2 years agoFix exception from improperly imported http.cookies
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:36:49 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
Fix exception from improperly imported http.cookies

2 years agoLicense under AGPL
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:29:23 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
License under AGPL

2 years agoCreate a router for methods
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:25:56 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Create a router for methods

2 years agoStart providing some niceties on Request
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:04:04 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
Start providing some niceties on Request

2 years agoStart fleshing out the request
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:44:36 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Start fleshing out the request

2 years agoCreate a redirect response type
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:51:56 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Create a redirect response type

2 years agoAdd some more response types
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Add some more response types

2 years agoAdd the unit tests I have been writing all along
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:41:27 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Add the unit tests I have been writing all along

2 years agoMake content a positional argument
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:39:24 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Make content a positional argument

2 years agoGenerate smart defaults for some values at some places
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:23:44 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Generate smart defaults for some values at some places

2 years agoBasic wsgi app working inside twisted
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:27:21 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Basic wsgi app working inside twisted