styx.blog
2 years agoRemove stupid copyright notice master
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Remove stupid copyright notice

2 years agoFiddle the color palette a bit
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Fiddle the color palette a bit

2 years agoAdd feather icons and use them in the global nav, add RSS
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:27:53 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Add feather icons and use them in the global nav, add RSS

2 years agoChange license
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 20:01:28 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Change license

2 years agoAdd an empty handler
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 19:53:16 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add an empty handler

2 years agoYak shave the design a bit
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Yak shave the design a bit

2 years agoGet a basic blog up and running
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
Get a basic blog up and running

2 years agoAdd to README
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Add to README

2 years agoAdd host
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Add host

2 years agoExpand ~ in .styxrc path
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:08:46 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Expand ~ in .styxrc path

2 years agoChange method of storing secrets
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:02:49 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Change method of storing secrets

2 years agoConfigure for the server
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:47:26 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Configure for the server

2 years agoAdd the server requirements
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:28:24 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
Add the server requirements

2 years agoAdd a basic Django application
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:22:57 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Add a basic Django application

2 years agoAdd files related to pip environment
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:57:48 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Add files related to pip environment

2 years agoAdd a README.md
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:43:21 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Add a README.md