ton
5 years agoAdding some very minor documentation master
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 4 May 2017 03:09:20 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Adding some very minor documentation

5 years ago"Dual Object Notation" -> "Twofold Object Notation"
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 4 May 2017 02:48:25 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
"Dual Object Notation" -> "Twofold Object Notation"

5 years agoSetup information
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 4 May 2017 02:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Setup information

5 years agoMore changes for pypi
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:39:07 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
More changes for pypi

5 years agoRename LICENSE to LICENSE.txt to conform to pypi
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:35:29 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Rename LICENSE to LICENSE.txt to conform to pypi

5 years agoRemoved support for float and double, use autotag to tag in serializers
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:19:30 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Removed support for float and double, use autotag to tag in serializers

5 years agoUse autotag in don.string
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Use autotag in don.string

5 years agoImplement autotag()
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:22:12 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Implement autotag()

5 years agoSeparate test_don into test_binary and test_string
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:36:03 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Separate test_don into test_binary and test_string

5 years agoConsume leading whitespace in lists and dictionaries
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:16:51 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Consume leading whitespace in lists and dictionaries

5 years agoRefactor constant string parsing to use parsing pattern
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:14:37 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Refactor constant string parsing to use parsing pattern

5 years agoParse binaries and UTF strings with leading whitespace
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Parse binaries and UTF strings with leading whitespace

5 years agoParse floats/doubles with leading whitespace
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:49:11 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Parse floats/doubles with leading whitespace

5 years agoParse constants and integers with leading whitespace
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:46:42 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
Parse constants and integers with leading whitespace

5 years agoImplemented dictionary parsing
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:21:26 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
Implemented dictionary parsing

5 years agoAdded string and list parsing
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:38:58 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Added string and list parsing

5 years agoParse floating point and binaries
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:30:49 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Parse floating point and binaries

5 years agoImplement integer parsing
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:09:15 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Implement integer parsing

5 years agoStart implementing string deserialization
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Start implementing string deserialization

5 years agoFurther reorganization
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:46:58 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Further reorganization

5 years agoMajor reorganization
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:21:06 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Major reorganization

6 years agoAdd a string serializer
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 14:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Add a string serializer

6 years agoMoved binary serialization into the don module directly
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 01:19:09 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Moved binary serialization into the don module directly

6 years agoCommit initial version of the binary serializer/deserializer
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Commit initial version of the binary serializer/deserializer

6 years agoInitial commit
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Initial commit