txt.house
8 months agoAdd README text master
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:20:47 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
Add README text

8 months agoAdd some text and styling
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:02:09 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Add some text and styling

2 years agoGet editing working
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Get editing working

2 years agoPull out base template
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 03:30:41 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
Pull out base template

2 years agoGet creation of a text file working
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 03:25:56 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Get creation of a text file working

2 years agoAdd a django project
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 01:20:57 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Add a django project

2 years agoAdd Django
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 00:56:43 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Add Django

2 years agoInitial commit
David Kerkeslager [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 00:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Initial commit