wiki
5 weeks agoStyle it a bit main
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Style it a bit

5 weeks agoNicer font
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:43:42 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Nicer font

2 months agoMove markdown rendering into its own function
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 20:25:24 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Move markdown rendering into its own function

4 months agoUse the configured pages from config.json
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:42:12 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Use the configured pages from config.json

4 months agoAdd a config file
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:36:46 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
Add a config file

4 months agoChange main.py to app.py to run simply with "flask run". Add a demo of internal linking
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:22:28 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Change main.py to app.py to run simply with "flask run". Add a demo of internal linking

4 months agoGet the footer style working and add a demo page to demo it
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:16:12 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Get the footer style working and add a demo page to demo it

4 months agoBasic structure of git-based wiki
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 6 May 2022 00:48:30 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Basic structure of git-based wiki

4 months agoAdd basic infrastructure libraries
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:32:08 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Add basic infrastructure libraries

4 months agoInitial commit
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:29:25 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Initial commit