sandbox
8 months agoCommit my random junk master
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 22:02:28 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Commit my random junk

19 months agoSet 1 challenge 5
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:30:56 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Set 1 challenge 5

19 months agoSolve set 1 challenge 4, and add forgotten sample text file
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:21:06 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Solve set 1 challenge 4, and add forgotten sample text file

19 months agoSet 1, challenge 3
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:08:46 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Set 1, challenge 3

19 months agoFinished set 1 challenge 2
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:31:53 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Finished set 1 challenge 2

19 months agoMove previous cryptopals work into an Erlang subfolder, start cryptopals in Python 3
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:14:56 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Move previous cryptopals work into an Erlang subfolder, start cryptopals in Python 3

2 years agoAdd a password generator
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:42:51 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Add a password generator

3 years agoIn-place mergesort
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:56:05 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
In-place mergesort

3 years agoAdd a diff utility written in Python
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 16:55:01 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Add a diff utility written in Python

3 years agoAdded a prime generation library written in Elixir
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:19:43 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Added a prime generation library written in Elixir

5 years agoSolved project euler 3
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:04:45 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
Solved project euler 3

5 years agoPlaying around with prolog
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:46:53 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
Playing around with prolog

5 years agoSolved project euler 2
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:45:38 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
Solved project euler 2

5 years agoAdd solution to first project euler problem in elixir
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:15:33 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
Add solution to first project euler problem in elixir

5 years agoAdding a minimalist Python web framework
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:58:33 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Adding a minimalist Python web framework

5 years agoBinary object serialization
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:27:50 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
Binary object serialization

5 years agoStarted implementing object serialization
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:21:17 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
Started implementing object serialization

5 years agoSerialization/deserialization for lists
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 19:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Serialization/deserialization for lists

5 years agoSerialize and deserialize strings
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 20:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Serialize and deserialize strings

5 years agoAdd serialization/deserialization for binary
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:48:40 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Add serialization/deserialization for binary

5 years agoAdd text serialization for null, booleans, and integers
David Kerkeslager [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
Add text serialization for null, booleans, and integers

5 years agoMove tagged object into the same module as the tags
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Move tagged object into the same module as the tags

5 years agoMoved tags into their own module
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:25:48 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Moved tags into their own module

5 years agoMoved binary into a submodule
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:20:54 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Moved binary into a submodule

5 years agoImplemented tuple serialization
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:11:43 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Implemented tuple serialization

5 years agoClean up tests
David Kerkeslager [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Clean up tests

5 years agoGenerate stronger Diffie-Hellman parameters
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Generate stronger Diffie-Hellman parameters

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kerkeslager/sandbox
David Kerkeslager [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:51:37 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kerkeslager/sandbox

6 years agoAdded string serialization/deserialization
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:03:32 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Added string serialization/deserialization

6 years agoAdded serialization and deserialization for signed integers
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Added serialization and deserialization for signed integers

6 years agoSimplified tests, added deserialization for unsigned integers
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:22:59 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Simplified tests, added deserialization for unsigned integers

6 years agoSerialization for unsigned integers
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:59:10 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Serialization for unsigned integers

6 years agoHandle stream input in deserialize
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:37:03 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Handle stream input in deserialize

6 years agoAdded serialization for tag-only types
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:23:41 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Added serialization for tag-only types

6 years agoSome examples of bad sanitizers
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 16:07:55 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Some examples of bad sanitizers

6 years agoSome work on the vm
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 16:07:34 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Some work on the vm

6 years agoAdd a script that automates setup of a letsencrypt cert
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:55:51 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Add a script that automates setup of a letsencrypt cert

6 years agoWrote a test around the mpsc_queue
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:26:25 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Wrote a test around the mpsc_queue

6 years agoAdded a multi producer single consumer queue
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:58:05 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Added a multi producer single consumer queue

6 years agoWrote a multiple-producer single-consumer lockless queue
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:45:41 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
Wrote a multiple-producer single-consumer lockless queue

6 years agoMerging in stutter
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 21:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Merging in stutter

6 years agoMoving things into a subdirectory in preparation to merge into my sandbox project
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:58:56 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Moving things into a subdirectory in preparation to merge into my sandbox project

6 years agoAdded a description
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:55:13 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Added a description

6 years agoAdding my first attempt at writing a lisp
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:44:20 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Adding my first attempt at writing a lisp

6 years agoMoving in my cryptopals.com exercise solutions
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:39:49 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Moving in my cryptopals.com exercise solutions

6 years agoAdding in my work on LiSP
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Adding in my work on LiSP

6 years agoMerging in 6 year old repo of project euler files
David Kerkeslager [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Merging in 6 year old repo of project euler files

7 years ago(define) evaluates definition
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 02:25:13 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
(define) evaluates definition

7 years agoDefining symbols and retrieving values from them
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 01:08:13 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Defining symbols and retrieving values from them

7 years agoFunction/applicative calls
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:57:57 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
Function/applicative calls

7 years agoBasic empty program returning 0
David Kerkeslager [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:55:48 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Basic empty program returning 0

12 years agoWeird factorization algorithm.
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:42:40 +0000 (02:42 -0400)]
Weird factorization algorithm.

12 years agoAdding my solution to a problem from the RethinkDB blog.
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 05:04:47 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Adding my solution to a problem from the RethinkDB blog.

12 years agoAdding in my random stuff.
David Kerkeslager [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 04:56:42 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Adding in my random stuff.